What do you guys do for a living?

Comments

• Work at a small pizza shop and babysit love my jobs!
  • Ugh doesn't the smell make your morning sickness worse?
  • I work in the Child Life Department at a Children's Hospital! I absolutely love my job. :)
  • I'm a registered nursing assistant. Self employeed with one private client. Patience during my pregnancy is proving to be a great challenge!
  • I am going to school full time and taking care of my kids
  • Hairdresser. I hope I can be on my feet til the bitter end.....lol....
  • I am a elementary school teacher. I love it but it is hard to do when I am sick to my stomach. It takes a lot of walking and energy which is not so easy when your tummy is upset.
  • @snreda I am a dental hygienist also and I absolutely live my job!
  • No the smells actually Comfort me. I walked in a deli sandwhich place and had to leave because of the smell yuck!
  • I'm a social worker working as a child protection worker (children's aid society). I love my job. It's never boring but I hate what it does to me. Even not pregnant it is incredibly exhausting mentally and emotionally and sometimes even physically. A couple weeks ago I apprehended children from a family I had been working with for a very long time. It was upsetting for everyone, myself included but what killed me was that I worked 14 hrs, spent many of those hours either standing or on the road. I fell sick immediately afterwards and spent the whole next week in bed..
  • edited March 2011
    I'm ttc but I work at a daycare... Just got promoted to Lead Infant Teacher which makes me want a baby even more!! But I love my job!!! I also do my college/school online. It's more conveinent for me since I work full-time.
  • I'm a hairdresser and I love it
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • I'm an EMT and work long hours with a lot of physical demands lol