Is it just me? I swear I feel like the only one

I am so overwhelmed with being a mom of 2 we are very excited but ima student, work 2 jobs & have a 2 y.o im stressing because I do not want my son to feel replaced & we r looking for a bigger place but the bay area is expensive.. Help I just need somebody to not try & tell me I should've known better btw im only 20..anybody in the same or similar boat????

Comments

• I'm 20, I have one job but I'm a manager. hubby only makes enough money for rent and I pay everything else, and I'm in school not exactly the same but I feel your pain:) stick through it. you got this: )
  • Very similar...3 kids ones a teen ..middle school n kindergarten . Need a bigger place. .i have a high stress job and school. No clue what im gonna do once baby #4 comes as far as daycare. But i have to work we can bareky afford this smaller place. also need a bigger car...ugh...shes comin too fast. Im very anxious n depressed lately....
  • Just make sure he gets his "me" time and that won't feel left out. Everything is going to be worth it in the end. Keep a positive attitude. I'm 23, with my 2nd and we're looking for a place now. It's exhausting.
  • Ya I hope hubby has some ideas. His first baby so hes nervous to be home with her but im the sole employee n manager so I feel guilty bout a few weeks off...he runs his own company so im bankin on him having her a lot....im kibda jealous but I wanna buy out my boss...ugh too much between career n bein a mom. Ur not alone.
  • Yes I know every situation is different but its amazing how we both work my bd makes good money but with bills,car payments and no help what so ever I sit back & think life is not suppose to b like this @ 20.. It makes me sad but I don't regret my kids..
    I know life isnt suppose to be easy but im trying to do better and its so hard.. Thanks for the input btw ladies im sooo venting right now