really? am i in the wrong here?

edited March 2011 in Pregnant
So i live with my bfs family and about 5 months ago i let his little brother borrow one of my most favorite movies. I have been asking for it back for 3 months now amd he lost it!! So now i bring it up to him all the time how i want my movie and tonight he snapped on me saying the more i bug him the more time I'm waiting for ny movie! Are you serious?! When i wasn't bugging him he wasn't looking for it! What am i supposed to do? Give up and go buy it myself or just wait and quit complaining? I don't want everyone here to think I'm nutty bc of a movie but it was my movie!!

Comments

• tell ur bf 2 handle that! ur man needs 2 handle his lil brother that lost his gf's movie!
  • He just doesn't want to take responsibility for the fact that he lost your movie. My little brother has done stuff along those lines many times. & you know what I never got my movie back. Lol! But, hopefully you have a different outcome. Haha, tell him you will have his older brother whoop his Ass if he doesn't give it to you!
  • I know how you feel. I let a neighbor borrow death race and I waited and waited...finally asked for it back...his reply. I could of swore I bought that movie! Cock sucker. Haven't talked to him since and he still has my movie
  • no it is completely understandable you lent the movie to him with the full intent on getting it back and for him to have lost it is unacceptable... i dont know what you should do honestly... i would go buy a new one because i dont like confrontation...
  • @librababii he has even tried! I think the problem is that his brother is 19 and has never done anything to earn something his whole lofe. Everything has been handed to him. He doesn't understand the value of a dollar! I will never ever spoil my child like that. No way!
  • @rachelmt21 That made me laugh so hard! That sucks though, lol.