Hi ladies

edited January 2011 in Pregnant
Hi everyone I'm new to this app and I just wanted to introduce myself. I'm 21 and I live in Rome GA. I didn't mean to make my username what it is since I'm not exactly sure if I'm pregnant or not but I still just wanted to introduce myself.

Comments

• Hi! :) welcome to the app!
  • Hi how many weeks are you?
  • Thanks this seems like its a very supportive app!! I love it already
  • Hi! So if you are prgnant how far do you hink you are?
  • If I am about five weeks
  • Have you taken a test?! Its exciting being pregnant I hope you are!
  • I'm 8 weeks and 2 days with my first little one :) I'm still in shock about it lol when will you find out for sure that you're expecting? And i love this app lol we had a few problems lately with fighting but its all been resolved thank goodness!
  • I love this app too! Its nice to talk to all the other prego ldies!
  • No I haven't taken a test yet. To be honest I'm actually scared to but I am going to get one tomorrow. There has been a couple of my family members telling me that I am. @ babymaxisontheway thanks me too even though I'm scared cause it would be my first but I'd be super excited.
  • @KayleighAnn I'm glad that's resolved..its better to support and give advice than to be rude and unsupportive in someone's time of need.
  • Its my first and I was scared bc I just knew but I took the test and the next day I took 4 more lol so now I have 15wks left! Been a pretty good pregnancy so far other than my back. But I lovefeeling him move around. Lol
  • Lol I'd be like that too! Congrats ladies.I kinda think I am but don't want to get my hopes up though. Wow you are almost there!!
  • Yea I would get you hopes up to much but u gotta take.a test 2mrw and let us know! :) and yea I am im get so anxious to meet my lil man!