not tryna start anything but

edited May 2011 in Pregnant
I post questions on here & hardly none of them gets answered. I'm a ftm & I understand no1 on here is a Dr. I just wna tlk to other women tht r pregnant just like me. It just makes me upset wen I see other ppl cmntn on other threads tht hve nthn to do w/pregnancy. Sometimes I wonder why am I here? Lol

Comments

• Hi, I have 5 kids and one one the way, so I have SOME knowledge of pregnancy... nobody knows EVERYTHING... so if you have any questions, i'll try my best to answer them!
  • @babynumbersix thanks a lot at least someone cares lol
  • I get what u mean. I don't hardly ask questions because id rather ask my dr, i think i just come on for the company and entertainment. And opinions sometimes lol. Its just nice to come on and talk to other human beings that have something in common with me when I'm bored or lonely, which is most of the time lol
  • Sorry .... you feel like that mama if you ever need someone to talk to I'm here.... and pregnant lol... inbox me mama I try to reply to as many threads when I'm on here
  • It happens to everyone I posted a topic yesterday not one response....don't take it personal
  • That happen to me w/ a name advise? ...only got a few responses...but yea..
  • @less525
    I have 2 kids already w twins on the way.... I constantly research and read Dr's papers that get posted on the internet. I'll help too if I can. @babynumbersix you should be an OB!!! Good luck!!
  • Alot of the ladies on here care, its just that when the same subject is posted several times, they get tired of answering them (even if you are new or weren't aware of previous posts)... im sorry your concerns weren't addressed ):
  • I try to. But a lot of times I miss discussions.
  • I get what u mean lol but im a ftm too n u just wanna talk to other prego women for advice on some things
  • Thanks everybody..I think I'm just gna post random things as the subject so ppl can read it Lmao