*new* to pregly

edited July 2011 in Pregnant
Hi! I am new to Pregly, well, sort of. I have been observing for about 4 1/2 months! lol! My hubby calls me the "Pregly stalker" LOL!!! I wasn't able to figure out how to join until I got the bright idea to email mamakat P.S. THANK YOU!!! Anyways, I have already gotten tons of advice (and PLENTY of good laughs) from all of you girls, and want to say "thanks." Here's a little about myself, seeing as to how I feel like I already know some of you! I am 31, married since 02/17/07. We live in San Jose, CA. We have 2 kids, a 13 year old son, and a daughter who will be 2 on the 15th and one on the way, due 12/9/11. I'm so excited to be mom again! We had no trouble conceiving our son, (I guess we were "fertile mertles" at ages 16 & 17...lol) but in the almost 2 years before were blessed with our daughter, we had a very hard time and in turn we have 3 angel babies. After our daughter was born, we decided we wanted another baby, but because we tried SO hard and had so much heartbreak, we decided we were not going to plan nor were we going to prevent, we would simply hope for the best. Here we are, 17 weeks 1 day into it and feeling extremely fortunate. So, I have a bit of a few areas under-my-belt, so to speak, teen pregnancy, border line preemie (my son was born over 4 weeks early, 13 years ago that was considered an "early" baby) hormone therapy, miscarriage, I am high risk due to a diving accident I had when I was 14 (crushed C4, in which too much weight gain or baby getting too big can cause major problems for me as far as my neck goes, in turn, problems for baby) my daughter however was only 3 days early!!! Where I'm having a very hard time is that I have an overwhelming feeling that because we didn't try as hard for this baby, something may go wrong, almost as though I didn't study for the test and passed with flying colors and even though I'm beyond excited, I feel almost as though I don't deserve it. Please keep in mind th