young in school / lonely / working

I'm new to this app but I think its great. To have a support system of women :-) ..I'm 21 in college n my babies father Is a piece of ...crap :-) this is my first child n I know I wont be depressed when he/she gets here but right now I feel so alone. He's a liar n a cheater I think its so trifling to cheat .. not mention. IM freaking PREGNANT..thats Love alright. ..Any useful advice I'd love to hear ..also how do I put up pics.. :-) thanks

Comments

• Don't know about pics but I do know guys can suck! Ur a woman...as a mom you'll be great bc as a woman u can do all for ur child. It may sound crazy but once I became a mom (at 19) I was suddenly able to do more than I thought ever possible. I'm married but more often than not he just sits in bed ALL day. It sucks when u want more help and its not there but then u look into those innocent eyes and know everything is just right and that baby is all u need.
  • Ur right thanks for the empowering words ...it's hard to keep my mind on the right track. I know I need to be focused on school but u never thought I'd be in this situation alone. Its probably my hormones that's got me all out of wack..I look forward to meeting my little one n I know ur right nothing else will matter wen I do...

O:)
  • First of all praise urself for bein independent!! Im in the same situation kinda but oh well my bd aint nothin an tha only thing i got for him is two words: child support haha! Keep smilin afterall ur still standing at the end of the day thats all that matters.