Only 21 and having a hard time conceiving.. /:

Im new to this and I need advice, I'm 21 years old my fiance and I have been together almost 6 years. Our wedding date is set for fall of next year. We have been trying for a year to get pregnant, its been hard. I got pregnant at a young age (16) I lost the baby when I was 11 weeks I went to get my second ultra sound, and he found nothing. Doctor told me it happens. It was and still is hard to deal with. Now it gets more difficult we want to start a family but its becoming impossible. We have sex at least three times a week but no results, I still end up getting my period. I haven't been to thee doctor in months since I have no insurance its hard to find an inexpensive doctors office. I need help with ways I boost my body to try to get pregnant. All comments are welcome, I truly need the advice.

Comments

• Do u know the days you ovulate? I found that for me I ovulate a week after my period. I recently got married in June and got pregnant in July (wasn't trying either). I went to check my predicted conception date online and it seems pretty accurate cuz I'm 35 weeks now. A lot of women on here said my days app worked for them. Best of luck and a baby is truly a blessing from God so have faith!:-)
  • Try to see if you qualify for Medicaid
  • Thank you so much for replying, yes I have that app as well. For me iut iss the same, one week after my period, last month my period was 3 weeks late but I ended up getting it anyways. Than a week later I got it again, which was my correct expected period for the following month. I have faith everyday, just hoping it'll happen soon. I do not qualify for the medicaid I have tried twice.
    Good luck to you as will and god bless you and your baby. :)