SEX

edited January 2012 in Health
As Crazy As This May Sound Im Just Sooooo Curious To Know Has Anyone Ever Had Sex On There Cycle? How Was It & What Were The After Effects?

Comments

• edited January 2012
    Lol this is so tmi but I have my shot has messed me up and well bf was like put the towels down! I would never do it with a heavy period but long as u wash up first n not bleeding heavy u want see the blood until after! Lol I'm so embarrassed :">
  • No lubrication needed...enough said. ;;)
  • No. I haven't.. Hubster wants to, but ewwww.
  • @hot2cold87 Don't Be I Have Been Spotting For 4 Months Bcus Of My Depo & Yesterday Bd & I Was Like Bump It,,, It Actually Wasn't That Bad
    @crisjoe I Knoe Right =)
    @Fate It's Not That Bad
  • Just think ewww because all that stuff is supposed to come out and its getting shoved back up there. :/
  • @fate My Cycle Is So Light I Could Wear The Same Pad For A Week If I Wanted Eeewww But I Would NEVER
  • I have before, I don't personally like it. It's messy, & usually if I'm bleeding I'm sensitive down there. It's only a few days without sex, eh.
  • I Had To Do It Bcus I Was Going Crazy Bd & I Haven't Had Any Sex Since Last March :/
  • edited January 2012
    Exactly my situation I have been spotting for 3 months and I refuse to have anal sex lol [-X
  • Yes... in the shower, it helps slow my flow and less cramping
  • I've done it before. Its a matter of how comfortable you are with your period and how comfortable you are with your partner. My husband and I are both comfortable with it, but only on occasions. Personally, my sex drive increases during me cycle so I'm always in the mood. Word of advice, gravtiy does wonders so be careful if you take top.
  • I used to do it all the time it's really not bad at all just put a towel down or dio it in the shower
  • I agree with @rosiepie my period cramps definitely get less severe
  • Luckly I Don't Cramp & I Was Scared To Take Top But Whats So Bad About It?