who r ur pregly bff's

Comments

• That's awesome congrats when is your husband coming home? Our power started flickering again last night luckily its still on. Supposed to snow again today. @mamalove
  • @Samantha nooooooo! No more snow! Lol and thanks we're super excited :)

& I wish I knew... they're stringing him along like a puppet. I'm so fed up...

• LOL @jay_july1 I like you too Haha as soon as we get settled into our home (it's still on the boat being shipped here) we should hang out! Don't have my car either.... Honestly scared to drive on all the white fluffyness cuz I've never done it before.
  • @JsMyOnlyLove is my bff on pregly and in life!! So blessed to have found a new friend and our kids will be best friends!! Living states away but its ok we shall meet one day lol :-)
  • @smcox yeah i am too! Lol im still waiting on my things as well but our car should b here within 2 wks! We should def hang out!
  • Oh wow! You still don't have all your stuff or car? Ahhh I would be going insane! Didn't you get here in November?
  • And I totally just realized I said that our home was being shipped here... Our household stuff, not our house! LOL
  • @smcox lol i knew what yu was saying. but it had alot of paperwork to do to get things shipped and the car is new my hubby just bought one.
  • Ahhh lucky! I want a new car LOL my hubby went to get my car tonight and the engine was frozen so they couldn't get it to start Haha we have to Alaskanize it this weekend. Super excited to get our house stuff though, it's only been a week and I'm going crazy living out of a suit case. Don't know how you've give without so long! @jay_july1 what kind if car?