Hate my life.

edited March 2011 in Babies
Don't want to put my baby up for adoption bt I think I might have to since I have no support from anyone and my mom doesn't seem to be coming around. This is the worst thing ever, I know it will mess me up if I did such a thing :-'(

Comments

• :( how old r u??? If u don't really want to don't u will regret it theirs lots of help out there....if u don't have another choice then maybe u should but u have a while before u do it!!! I wish u the best:) if that were me I think I'd go crazy or just man up n get a job n just live for my baby that's just me though!!!
  • its ok you will not be the last of first single mom in this world! u look young like me..and i am 29 weeks prego and i couldnt be any happier being a mom, i am 19 years old even though i do have support from my bd and family it was hard beacuse i am a college student persuing a carrer as a flight attendant but puting your baby in adoption might not be the greatest thing ever...wait think about that your doing before you signed a paper i promise you, you will fall in love with you baby just like i did. i didnt want to be a mom at 19! but shit happends and now i dont know what i would do with out my nicholas:) theres billions of help for single mothers...good luck hun:)
  • Sweetie, just from your post on here I can tell you are gonna be an AWESOME mom (almost better than me lol jk). it may be hard but you can do it bc plenty of women in some of the most terrifying situations have fought through. You making it this far alone shows your true strength! Good luck, sweetie! Stay strong and dont give up hope.