what is everyone dressing theirs los as?

edited September 2012 in Pregnant
For halloween? My mom brought grayson over a panda bear costume it was on clearance at her store and couldnt pass it up lol. Im not sure if thats what I will keep him as though bc me and my sister talked about dressing up both our kids as a theme costume but havent decided what yet:) what about you?

Comments

• I'm making a boo costume from monsters inc for Lillian and if it doesn't work out since its my first time trying to be handy I will probably do elmo
  • I think my Mia will be a bug of some kind (lady bug or bee), she's 1. Max will probably just wear a "my first Halloween" onesie and some pants.. he's only going to be two months old. I'm not sure if we're I
  • I plan on making Savanah pebbles off the flintstones if I can get my aunt to make her a dress in time if not I have no idea I'm stuck on pebbles cause that's her nickname ever since we got her hair in its first tiny ponytail lol (she's a red head so she reminds us of pebbles with her hair up)
  • Riley is going to be a spider and Leo wants to be a ghost!
  • @chelcie89 that is what Alanah is going to be and I will be Wilma :)
  • I'm getting my 14.5 month old a mickey mouse outfit from the disney store, and my 3 week old a minnie mouse outfit from there as well. I just hope it doesn't cool down by next month so they can go house to house or ill just have to take them to the mall for trick or treating.
  • My baby will be raggedy ann my other daughter a scarecrow an my son will be the scream ghost
  • Aw so cute everyone! I love halloween!
  • My baby boy is gonna be 6 months and he's gonna be a football and my almost 3 yr old daughter is gonna be a Dallas cowboys cheerleader
  • @HUPE23_1 we were thinking of doing the whole wilma and fred thing too but I'm fat and my bf is skinny so I told him to be wilma and I'd be fred (joking) lol he wasn't having that lol
  • @lilliansmom that sounds adorable I love that movie!