june babys

edited January 2011 in June 2011
I'm just found out today we r having aboy I'm so excited and just looking to chat wit other people going throw the same thing as me...

Comments

• I have a 13 month old daughter and due with my second (a boy) June 9th.
  • Congrats!!! I'm due june 6th. Finding out the sex tomorrow. And I have a 12 month old daughter and an angel baby as well.
  • Congrats to hear that I have another daughter she is 4 she will be 5 june 23rd so ill have two babys born in june. So how is ur pregnancys going.
  • Hello everyone. I am due June 15th with a girl. She will be my 3rd and final child. My oldest daughter is 7 and my son is 3. We are very excited since this last one was difficult to conceive. I am feeling great. My only issue involves weight. Trapped inside during this brutal winter... I have been gaining 2lbs a week for the last 2 months. Ugh!
  • Congrats everyone!!! I'm due june 9th with a baby girl. Really excited, tho not very big yet, which I'm kind of sad about. I'm a curvy woman, and expected to really gain quickly!
    Ps if you're looking for a good indoor workout, try aquasize, or deep water jogging! A great workout with no impact on joints!! Also helps relieve back cramps!! :)
  • Congrats ladies on ur june babys. Glad to here ur pregnancys going good. So do u no the names yet. I'm naming my lil man after his daddy.
  • My little girl is going to be brooklyn rose!! ...unless "she doesn't look like a brooklyn" says the daddy lol!! Back up names are chloe, audrey and stella!!
    What's his daddus name??
  • William Darnell. And brooklyn is a really cute name
  • I have a daughter about to turn 11 months on Feb 1st and I'm pregnant with our second due June 18th. We find out the sex on Feb 3rd. Secretly hoping for another girl :)
  • Im due june 7th with my second little boy. Im very excited.
  • I'm due june 14th with a boy :) so excited