Is anyone else trying OPK this month?

edited March 2011 in December 2011
I have been ttc for 2 years and 3 months now. This month I am trying clear blue opk. I'd love to see who all is trying opk this month and who all it works for.

Comments

• I've been using that one for 3 months now. I like the digital so I don't have to interpret lines. It seems to be pretty accurate as far as prediction goes - usually about when I expect it and I tend to feel ovulation cramps within a day or so. Hoping 3rd time of using it's the charm for me! I was pregnant my 2nd time using it with my first baby, so I have faith. ;) Good luck to you! AF is due April 4th for me, so I'm in my 2ww. I'll keep you posted, keep me posted! :)
  • Im using an opk for the first time this month. I sure hope it helps... only time will tell i guess. Good luck to u ladies! :)
  • I used opk this month for the first time and just got a bfp yesterday! So I totally have faith in them!!
  • When i was ttc someone told me about the ovulation watch. It's a watch you wear. You might want to check it out. I never tried it so I don't know how well it works. Good luck : )
  • How long are everyone's cycle mine is 34 to 36 not sure what day to start the opk on.
  • Mine's 25-28 days. I went with the box of 20 so I could test right away. My first test was about day 7 of my cycle. The first month was positive on day 10, but last 2 months were 14 and 15. So I say, start early cuz you never know!
  • Ok u guess ill start testimg tomorrow or Saturday then.
  • edited March 2011