Tired of gettin sick

edited January 2011 in Pregnancy symptoms
Im 14 weeks pregnant and I thought I was gonna stop throwin up but no it ddnt stop. This is my first time and its really hard on me. I feel aweful most of the time. Any help or tips on what I should do?

Comments

• Are you taking prenatal vitamins? Mine were making me sick 24/7.....
    I came off them per doctor & am now taking Flintstones complete & feel awesome! I am 18 weeks but weeks (9-13) were a blur because I was so sick!
  • Yes I took em ones the gummy ones but it juz makes me sick. I really have no idea that its gonna b like this you know gettin sick all the time. Anyways thanks for replyin. :)
  • Try taking them on a full stomach or before you go to bed. Or maybe you're having a girl..
  • Yes I agree make sure you either are taking them with food our before you go to sleep. I took mine before I was even pregnant cause I had thought I might be and just continued to take them. And even before I was pregnant if I took it on avn empty stomach I would get sick.
  • I'm 35 weeks pregnant with my first & im still being sick when I smell fatty foods or when I touch cheese or anything to do with cheese...& does having a girl really make u sick more because I'm having a girl xx
  • Ten weeks & I'm dying I'm always threwing up morning, afternoon, & night it doesn't get better. I have two kids already and this is the far most worst. I have a boy and a girl tired of being sick. :0&
  • I was really sick with my daughter too they give pills. To stop the throwing up because I wasny gaining any weight maybe u can ask I'd there is something they can give u and they might I Dont remember the name of them
  • Phenodrin
  • My doc said I had to wait into I'm 12 weeks to see if it goes away I haven't gain I'm losing weight. & my belly is huge it looks like I'm more like 20 weeks then 10 weeks.
  • I thinks that's what I took