hows everyone feeling?

edited March 2011 in November 2011
not symptoms wise, just emotionally. i have my really excited days and then my days where im just kind of here. i think it may be because im a very impatient person and 7 and a half more months is a long time. i dont know if i FEEL pregnant yet, i mean i know i am, and the nausea and sore boobs are a constant reminder, does that make sense? it's my first time being pregnant ever, after two years of not thinking i could be. hmm.

Comments

• i am excited but scared and i cry alot for no reason
  • Very excited, first pregnancy... and anxious to get through the first trimester safe...
    Sometimes I don't feel pregnant...