Due in June!

I am new to Pregly and wondering who else is due in June. I am pregnant with my second son and due on June 12th. :)

Comments

• Welcome! I'm 28weeks, with baby boy. Due on 6/25.
  • Due June 28. With a bby girl. I cant wait to meet her!! Almost here!!
  • I'm due June 28 with a little girl.
  • Im dy ue with my fourth june 22 :)
  • Due with a boy june 9th. I already have a 15 month old baby girl.
  • June 13th little boy :)
  • Does anyone feel that thier babes will b earlier? I only had one child born on his due date. The other 2 were a few days later.
  • Im now startn to feel bbys elbow, knee poking out.. and feel her higher.. she was dwn on my pelvic area forever... oh and moreeee active!! :-)
  • I was at the doctor on friday and baby has his head down. I know I will be going early as my doctor noted he plans to induce 2 weeks early bc of complications with my first delivery. He wants to make sure we don't have another big boy coming lol. My first son was 2 weeks early and 9lb 3oz.
  • June 14th with first baby... it's a boy! Congrats fellow June goddesses!
  • I'm due June 28th with my second girl. My birthday is June 27th lol! I think she'll come maybe a few days earlier or so. I just have that feeling and my first daughter came a week before her due date.
  • Im due june 6th with my second baby and second girl! :)
  • Hey June mommies! I'm 27 weeks, due June 30th with my 4th child, third girl in a row, lol. Congrats to you all! I think this one is going to be early since two out of three of my other babies were 2 weeks early. We shall see! :)
  • edited April 2011
    @onemoreontheway we r in,the same boat. Second boy. Due june 12. Had complications with my first due to size they induced me. First baby 8.3 doc thinkin schedulin a csection june3 to avoid previous problems. Yea to almost bein done. 30weeks today..congrats girl..hang in there...