edited April 2011 in Pregnant
I work in retail and always get the crazy people that want too talk to me.. I don't know why it's just a gift I have lol. So this woman last night that I was helping noticed my very pregnant belly. And instead of asking the usual " when are you do" boy or girl" blah blah blah she says to me " I can't believe you're bringing a child into this world when it's going to end soon, your baby is only going to live for a year and a half and then die I hope you're happy".. I was speechless. she walked away before I could come up with a coherent response or bitch slap her. But seriously wtf?

Comments

• She needs a punch in the face
  • Agreed punch in the face! People are so stupid, I can't believe they really believe that crap.
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Omg! Wtf! Is that women insane I think she it. Omg I hate when ppl say things when they really should keep there mouth shut. Like seriously i would of slapped her so hard. What a dumb women. Shes verryyyy stupiddd. Watch shes gonna get a styeye in her eye. Lol
  • 2012 is a touchy subject for me and I hate thinking about it...that woman deserves to be ran over, backed up, and ran over again!! That is so mean.....people say the most ignorant things when you're pregnant! Ugh
  • I'd just like to say, 2012 is very unlikely. My father works for NASA and everytime someone brings it up he literally flips shit with facts. Plus I'm Christian and I believe in the bible, not a calendar...to each there own though(:
  • Nobody can predict whn the world will end....thats crazy...some people are ignorant...enjoy ur pregnancy and 4get her!!!
  • hahahahahahahahahahahaha i hope it dont im gettin married 1st sept 2012 lmao
  • Ohh wow..who let her out of the looney bin?
  • Im pretty sure we wont have a clue if this world is gonna end and when that will be... she wouldve got the business. I can't wait for someone to talk crazy to me these hormones are itching to act badd