What does your screen_name mean?

Comments

• @kaloresxcierre Thank u :) I wanted to change my screen name to bellybean91011 as our son has nicknamed the new baby belly bean and its due date is 9th oct '11 but thought it was too long :)
  • I am blessed and my son was born on a oct 15th in 08
  • This us our first, and due in September so autumn babe lol (kinda autumn lol)
  • Ok this is really hard lol! My name is Tish, lol @YNVTish! I used to say that all the time too! J is my last initial and 330 is my date of birth. I'm an Aries through and through, I even have the tatt to prove it lol. So 330 generally gets in everything I do!
  • Mine is self explanatory. I am Krazy and my baby girl is named Adrian. I like k's better than c's. Hence why I am krazy.
  • Im pregnant, lette is short for juggalette (icp thing) and im a mama.
  • Mine is lame its k-Kyle's b-Baby g-Girl (me) lol and 10 the year we conceived our little one or the year I graduated high school which ever lol
  • My fiance nik name me bubbly after a month of datin and i really like it but know he calls me bubby :D
  • Iris is my middle name but my bd never called me by my first name Idk y lol but it was also easier then putting vanessa lol nd "y" mean "&" in Spanish nd Juan is my bd =] so iris nd Juan <3
  • My first name is Erica and my middle name is Marie
  • edited January 2017
    married
  • Mine is my 2nd baby due November 2nd.
  • @2ndbutfirst they r my favorite. I also love abk. My kids love em too.
  • Mine is pretty simple. Mama because I'm a mama.. C is the first letter of my first name.. 09 is the year my daughter was born & 11 stands for this year (when my 2nd daughter will be born)
  • Mine is for after having two beautiful girls one of which has epilepsy and is autistic my husband and i felt we have our hands full and were done. but SURPRISE we are the .01% on the birth control package. :) And that makes our number to 3.