new and need some friends

Comments

• Heyy, my name is Krystal too!!! Lol im due in 10 days, but i will still be here after bub is born....it's a boy!! :) happy to have you here on pregly!! Message me anytime :)
  • oh, and i just turned 20, i live in boston :)
  • hey krystal, my name is stephanie. I'm 21 with my first child. my due date is nov 4th. I can understand the friends thing. When I became pregnant my friends scatterd.
  • Hey I'm 19 about to b 20 nd prego with my second one
  • Sorry I posted that twice.... how is everyone? And congrats to you all on your pregnancies wish you all the best and healthy babies
  • hey krystal . my name is ashley . im 19 and preggo with my second .
  • Lmao Yea haha I didn't think I'd meet someone my age preggy. But yayy I did.
  • edited April 2011
    Congrats on ur first baby :)
    I'm Elizabeth. I'm 20 pregnant with my 2nd child and living in Mexico and I'm due december 10th .
  • Congrats :) my name is Camille im new to pregly too im 5 wks prego right now im 23 so welcome :)
  • heyy. im 14wks due oct 23 n i'm 18. welcome n yea pregly can get addicting LOL :)
  • Welcome... Im 21w5d due with a lil girl, my 2nd on 9/1.. Im one month shy of 21 :)
  • Hi :D im Brittany im 21 and im 13weeks tomorrow im due 11/1
  • @stephforever89 hey! We are the same age and due only 3 days apart! How are u feeling?
  • Hey that's awesome you can let me know how everything went with the delievery I'm so nerves and excited in good way. I'm feeling alright I glad to be out of the first trimester. I was getting tired of being sick all the time. How about u ?
  • Hey that's awesome you can let me know how everything went with the delievery I'm so nerves and excited in good way. I'm feeling alright I glad to be out of the first trimester. I was getting tired of being sick all the time. How about u ?
  • thanks everyone for welcoming me :) it really feels nice to know i have someone to talk to sooo gracias :)