Girl Themes

edited May 2011 in Baby showers
I need some ideas on themes for a girl babyshower I love pink I was thinking just pink because I can't think of nothing else could that b a them idk lol ! Any Advice ..... Plz help

Comments

• Ughh girl u will go into pink overload! U can take my theme lol i have a candy theme. So everything is going to be totally colorful and fruity. I will have a candy bar and give away little chinese boxes of candy, and whirley pops away as favors
  • I also like a baby bumble bee theme. An alternative to all the pink and all the fruity colors lol
  • So is the theme u pick for the baby shower supose 2 b the theme for the baby's room idk im new at this stuff
  • Noo ;) u can mix it up.
  • Lol not at all! U can make the nursey any theme u want it to be. Same with a baby shower. U dnt even need a theme for the shower if u dnt want to, most women jus do
  • Oh okay thanks for the advice. I want something different not like the same ol Winne the pooh or disney character .
  • Girl i dnt blame u. Thts y i decided on using so many color lol. Those themes r kind of old and cheesy to me.
  • Yeah it is, so what's your theme for your babys room
  • I hate pink. I like baby jungle animals. So stinkin' cute!
  • that sounds like a good idea
  • For mine they just used brown punk and like a light green. It was sooo pretty!! They got different size and shaped jars and made a candy bar with different candies that were the colors of the shower.
  • Well im not sure wat i will do to the walls but i have many themes n sets for her. Im going to start off with the bumble bee one bcuz its jus so cute
  • Those both sound like a good idea I found a theme for my baby shower on that website @jamie77 posted, thanks by the way they do have great stuff
  • Wats ur theme? If u dnt mind me asking. I love talking abt baby showers. Besides meeting my baby its the only thing that gets me excited now a days
  • Pink flamingos!