thank you to all u ladies who...

edited July 2011 in Just for Fun
Prayed about my fiance getting the job he put in for! It worked he not only got the job but he got a position above what he applied for! He will make 13,000$ a month not including bonus pay and perdium!!! He will be debt free and we can afford everything for our baby including a new suv that will hold her car seat and our wedding!! Thank you ladies im so blessed!!

Comments

• wow thats great news
  • @amab13 @happymommyof2 thanks im so happy!! They are even gonna give him a whole month paid for baby!!
  • Oooo that's good $$$ I can't wait to be debt free!!:) congratulations.
  • Congrats!!
  • Wow good for u guys! May i ask what he does for a living?
  • @MrsForesee I know its amazing I can't believe it its more than I ever dreamed and that's only starting pay it goes up after 90 days im in shock! @Jamie77 thank u!!
  • Awesome! If your find yourself with extra loot, Blueberry needs a Maserati! :ar!
  • @mommyof3girls thanks! And he will be a directional driller two for the rigs. He's always been in the oilfield but after needing back surgery and a stroke has been off for two yrs and weve been financially binded for over a year now he's taking this job. It will be hard he will be away from me and baby a lot but he wants to give me and our baby everything we need want or desire and asked me to let him take the job. I may move to denver so he will only be an hr away from us instead of 7 hrs away.
  • Wow! Thats great that hes doing better. Sounds like u guys have been thru alot. Good for u guys!!!! :) congrats on baby.
  • Congrats to u guys. I'm on Denver. Woo hoo.
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.