Kicking bd to there curve

edited October 2011 in USA moms
Wer can't seem to compromise becausr wer both want our way....he wants us to be a
family..im done and tired of the rollercoaster of lies and heartache he isnt worth it im done ....sorry london I tried

Comments

• If he shows change and progress then maybe he can be there for his daughter.....he had some groing up 2 do
  • Your feelings toward your BD, should not be the reason he and his daughter don't have an opportunity to bond.

For example...I could be the biggest piece of crap mofo west of the Mississippi, but to my child, I have a clean slate. I'm brand new to her..and anyone else doesn't matter. Baby mama included, my obligation as a parent is to the child, only.

..unless there are drugs involved or reasons why the child could potentially be endangered. The dad should get a chance to be a dad, no matter if you get along with him. Because, social service is set up to assist in your personal vindication, you'll have your revenge at some point. Besides, you'll probably get a chance to control when he sees the baby.

Be compassionate...put aside your personal crap...do the right thing for the baby..

*OMFGimmaBABYDADDY
  • I definitely agree with you @OMFGimma babydaddy
  • That really sucks hun.. but I do agree with @omfgimmababydaddy he should still see the baby even if u want it supervised even... but I also agree bout the drugs.. im actually seeking all rights from mine because of all the drugs in and out of his home and how addicted he is.. but good luck to you!
  • Yea but not all men are good parents. Drugs or no drugs. I wont let my baby aline with my husband when he drives. He wont help me with the baby its always an excuse...i dont believe just because he is a dad that he will be a good one.. just make sure you have supervised visitation first.. good luck
  • I can't stand my bd we don't get along for nothing
    Its ova for us after 2kids