any other 17 year old mama to be's?

edited February 2011 in Teen moms
Did this ruin everything you had going for you? I feel like the only one

Comments

• I'm 19 and I'm preggers too . You'll be able to do school and stuff its just going to be a lot harder . A lot of people still go to school and what not after the baby . Doont stress yourself out . I was very stressed and it just stresses the baby out . Everything will fall into place as it should . Don't you fret .
  • Im only just 17, was bit of a shock for me, im 12weeks and feel sick and headachy all the time. Ive got another year and a half at college to go which feels like hell cuz i feel sick all the time, but there is help out there. I felt like you at first but now im really excited, going to carry on my studies best i can :)
  • I'm 18 and pregoo dnt know wat to do
  • When I had my first I was 17 a senior in high school I was pregnant the entire year but I did what I had to do I stayed in school I graduated and now I'm in college my daughter will be 6 in july and yes its hard because I'm still trying to catch up and finish school but I'm getting it done and I wouldn't change it for anything in the world
  • Don't worry and let no body else worry you. I got pregnant last year of highschool. Ienjoyed staying home with my baby for a few years and then I went to business school, I just study when he was sleep I can't say it was hard going to school and having a child. I got pregnant again during school. Now my children 16 and 10 years old and the 16 year old do my homework for me.
  • I was pregnant with my first, I was 17 and a Senior. I held in there, for the better of myself and the future of my child and I graduated. I was HUGE when I walked the line. =-)
  • I'm 17, goin back to school after Babys born, I'm 18 weeks prego,