When to call it quits?

edited June 2012 in Relationships
So here is a little background on my "situation:" So hubby & I are both in the military, we met in 2009 in Korea. When our year was up we both went to seperate duty stations (him, texas & me, georgia). We decided to get married December 2010 & shortly after we found out I was pregnant. So I went through my whole pregnancy without him & to make it worst he deployed to Iraq & missed the birth of our son. I have been raising our son by myself for the past 10 months & I don't regret any of it. Hubby is suppose to be here permanantly in November. Distance has played a huge factor in our marriage & it seems like we are always fussing about crazy things. Right now the way how I feel is that I cannot do this anymore. I just want out, I love him but I am not in love with him like I use to. My feelings changed for him when I realized it's not me, it's him. I had to snap out of that "my world revolves around my husband" deal & come back to reality. He doesn't understand that I can't trust him anymore (found emails between him & another female while he was deployed the day after he left from spending 20 days at home with our newborn son) and that my heart is truely broken. I have tried all I could and now I'm just tired of being fake and I just have this "I don't care" attitude going. PREGGLIES WHAT DO I DO? WHEN TO CALL IT QUITS?

Comments

• I think u fell out of love cause you dont see him. And the same for him. Why dont you sit down n talk to him n see how he is seeing things. Cause you have to think about it what if its just not you that feels that way. What if he is going thru the same thing? Sit down n ask him if he thinks its worth holding on or is time to just let go. Cause im pretty sure u dont want to get the point that you hate him and end it like that.