That's IT. I need to vent.

Okay. So my husband works and I stay home with the twins/I am currently on my last class to get my degree. Up until now, I was a full time student/full time mommy. It wasn't easy, but I did it. Oh, did I mention I'm in charge of all accounts, money, bills, babysitting, travel, shopping, cleaning, breakfast/lunch/dinner, etc., too? The ONLY thing my husband does is work. Now, I'm not complaining because he works his ass off for us. But what I do is no picnic. He hasn't so much as made his own plate in two years! Also, I'm almost 30 weeks pregnant with a baby who already dropped causing nifty pelvic pain. We are not rich by any means, but I'm damn good at budgeting so we are fine. However. When I mention a pedicure because my feet are killing me, he guilts me into changing my mind (we are money hoarders). Then I get the bank statement and this jackhole spent 100 on video games. Freaking seriously? Guess who is eating cereal for dinner tonight.

Comments

• Go in get your pedicure!
  • Girl I would be pissed off too!! My husband is the same way.. I stay home and he works. He will spend a ridiculous amount of money on stupid crap, but if I mention something it's like "what? Why would we do that?" ugh. Men.
    Hope he likes his cereal! Lol.
  • How old are your twins?
  • Go get that pedicure and hell get a manicure too! Lol You def deserve it
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • I would be so freaking pissed. Go get your special treatment. And hell give him bread and water for dinner.
  • Hahaha!! Love @homebirthadvocate idea!
  • @nameless I'm going to call the babysitter and see if she will watch them today for a few hours and I will! :)