weird question - please no judging and kinda long.

ok so Eli is a little over a month and my daughter just turned one but am I the only one that misses being pregnant so soon? if I didn't think I'd gain so much weight again, I wouldn't have a problem getting a bfp. my 6 week pp check up is this coming Wednesday and my bf and I have been having sex since 3 wks pp but using the pull out method. if I asked for a test before using the mini pill, do you think it would show up or if I use the mini pill and get pregnant, would it hurt the baby? i've never used bc before so I'm nervous on effects ... can the mini pill cause ectopic pregnancy or is that something your body does? sorry for all the questions - just really curious. oh - one more. if I get preg, being that my babies are close together,could it hurt me? I want to be normal for awhile but I wouldn't be devastated if it happened. thanks! :-)

Comments

• I'm not sure so here's a bump for you! Don't be scared of being judged. Everyone's judged for something, having too many kids, having an only child, having them too far apart, too close, having them too young or too old. There's no winning lol so just do you, and good luck!!
  • The mini pill will not cause ectopic and it is ideal to not have birth control during pregnancy, but if you are pregnant and the test shows negative, taking it for a week or two won't do much to harm the baby. It may be too soon for a urine to show. Getting pregnant so soon is a lot on your body because it is not healed from the last, however, women successfully do it all the time :)
  • OMG...wait til you daughter is at least 15-18 months old! Toddlers are SOOO much more work than babies (seriously babies are easy compared to a 2-yo!)

I'm only kinda joking. I mean, I'm not by any means judging. But, unless you have tons of help (I have 2 toddlers and no help...and I'm amazed I still have hair...) 3 kids under 3 is a LOT!!!