help...cramps around c-section scar ***update at bottom

edited October 2012 in Pregnant
So im 6 weeks pregnant. I work as a bartender in a strip club so im on my feet for hours and till 3 am well i just got home and on my way home i started cramping really bad by my c section scar ive had 2 c sections. Im concerned i may be misscarring. Im NOT bleeding and the pain has shirted to just the left side. Id go to the er but were in the middle of a hurricane lol. I dont have a doc appt till nov 19 andalso i havent pooped in almost 2-3 days so idkif that has anything to do with it and i also didntdrink anything fpr about 6 hours today on account that we were super busy. So maybe dehydrated?? Help please!

Comments

• This happened to me. I had my son march 2011 and miscarried december 31, 2011 at 9wks pregnant i was having the same pains then i found out i was pregnant the end of march 2012 and was having the same pains i was for sure it was gonna end up in miscarriage but here i am 37wks 5days pregnant due nov 13 2012
  • Many factors you could of been dehydrated and or gas pain from constapation I had cramps when I weas pregg .when I was backed up and deyhydrated :-) think positive mama
  • I know I had a lot of pain my last pregnancy by the c section scar and my doc said it was normal but I just had my pregnancy confirmation appt the other day and the nurse said cramping is normal but cramping on one side is NOT. Can you call your ob?
  • Could it be just ligaments stretching? Since you've had previous babies it could happen sooner with each one. I hope you figure it out and the pain stops soon *hugs*
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Thanks guys! @homebirthadvocate i will do so!!
  • If your concerned, just go in. the weather isn't that bad and I'd hate for something to happen. Hopefully it is just pains from constipation
  • @sands3 i think i may go to the er tomorrow bc im still having the pains