Ladies. I need you. Lol. (very long, but need help) Please.

edited December 2012 in Just for Fun
Some may see this kinda twice. From fb lol. But i need all the idea i can get, im not good at this.
I have never been good at expressing myself for appreciation. I have been through a lot throughout my whole life and was never really shown or taught how to express my appreciation for someone. I am just sitting in bed thinking of my life and what ive been through. Thinking about all the people in my life who have truely changed my life. I have no money so buying gifts wont work. And i dont feel like a christmas card will be good enough. I mean these people are truely amazing, in my eyes. Lol. Ok, i may need to go to bed. Lol.
Ok, the people i want to show appreciation to are these, maybe you can help me think of something for them. Lol.
I had a teacher in high school who helped me so much. He reconized my depression in 10th grade. He set me up with a therapist to talk to and also a girls support group, where we just spoke about things we needed to. It was a big help. He also did everything in his power to help me succeed in school. I might not have graduated without him. There were other teachers who were amazing with helping me, but he truely saved me. Its been a long time since i was in school but i believe hes still there, if he is i want him to know he made a differance in my life.
My sons kindergarden teachers are doing so well with him that he even got student of the week for his citicenship(sp). I am so proud of him. Tyler loves school and i think his teachers help a lot. I want them to know how we appreciate their time and everything. They are both so sweet.