How many of us are college students TTC/pregnant?

edited March 2011 in Special clubs
I am currently a college student with Nursing as my declared major (concentrating in OB/GYN - specifically neonatal care; this app/forum is right up my alley!). How many of you are in college and TTC or pregnant? How do you handle the stress of school, work, and your relationship on top of trying to conceive or in regards to your pregnancy? This would be a great place to share tips, suggestions, and stories!

Comments

• 25 wks pregnant and full-time student. I am a military wife, so I think taking care of my step-daughter and dealing with deployments have made the stress during pregnancy seem like nothing! I just wish I would quit having all these health issues. I'm 12 credit hours away from my BA in psychology, but plan on continuing to my Master's after baby.
  • I am pregnant and a student this is my first year of college and my buddle of joy was a surspise blessing! It is very very stressing .. I love my baby but waiting would have been ALOT easier but it's all worth it everutime I hear that heartheartbeat :X
  • I go to umass I'm just months away from my ph.d in child psychology I'm also a CNA at a nursing home and best of all I will be 14 weeks tomorrow with m twin. My and my boyfriend are happy about the babies but from time to time its very stressful we have our fights and our disagreements about the babies but once we calm down we just sit down and we talk about everything that seems to be bugging us.
  • i think I may be pregnant and im in college :/ The suspense is killing me and def gettin in the way of study time
  • I am 29yo 22 weeks pregnant and my husband and I are both fulltime students.
  • Im currently in college also for nursing...(surgical nurse hopefully)...i don't really think about everything bc that is stressful...i take it one day @ time and stay positive...that seems to help me in my case....