New

edited January 2011 in October 2011
Hi , im New to this . My name is Janae, im not even sure if i am pregnant . All the signs point to yes . But who knows .

Comments

• I was the same as you. As my periods are irregular tho and i have a cyst on my left ovary, which caused me to skip a period once..well it was either that or i was preg' and had a m/c.. i had all the signs of being pregnant this time as well as the last and it took me to be 2.5 weeks late till it showed on a pregnancy test.
  • Yu think its soon to find out , last period was dec. 28 th , next period shoulda been this monday . Mever came , just cramping , light pink spot on toilet paper after peeing .
  • my last period was 1st December and was due on on the 29th December but missed it, then 2.5 weeks later i finally got a positive test. I guess it just depends on ur HCG levels, if they arent high enough it wont show on a test anyways. The spotting could be the fact it cud be implanting into ur womb which may cause the blood. Id reccommend you do a very sensitive test which may pick up the pregnancy, if it doesnt and you still dont have your period for a week or so do another, if not then consult ur doctor and they will do a test for you :)
  • Okay , thank yu . :-)
  • Your welcome :) best of look to you!
  • Thank you, im 8weeks today XD lol
  • Awl.that exciting . If i am pregnant, im 5weeks .
  • Do you want to be pregnant? :) congrats! x
  • Im still undecided . Im 19 , in college , and the baby's father is an butt head .
  • Im 18 and unemployed, but have an interview on friday^^, my fiance is still at college.
    Well, even if you are and ur still at college they be able to work your exmas around it if you wont be able to make them im sure, and if the father doesnt want to be involved or you dont want him to be involved im sure youl have the love and support of your family which is all you need :) x
  • Yes i dnt wanna b involved with him . My mom is mad . So idk