thanks pregly. NOT.

2»

Comments

• I agree with ghettobetty I'm 25 ill be 26 in august I can't relate to some women say but I try to respond to all I read I'm new to this but I've been through a lot I've been raped three times I have three kids had two miscarriages pregnant with my fourth I've been a parent since 15 I'm just sayin this because I'm willing to help if I can help I will try my best to do so. I believe nobody is in position to judge anybody n if they have nothing nice to say don't say the shit at all. By the way my name is octavia 25 4th pregnancy 9wks3dys due oct.31 halloween u can inbox me anytime if u want to talk I'm a stay at home mom so while my yougn n school i pretty much b bored
  • The what to expect when you are expecting is a really good app
  • edited March 2011
    Old bag here!! Yup 29 going on 30... I'm with @uncaffeinated_katie I'm guilty of skimming over a lot of the topics that I've seen blow up.

In all honesty I think that a lot of poeple that ask for help just want reinforcement on their decisions. If I feel like somebody needs a geniuine dose of reality in something I have some know-how in, I offer it up. In my experience some girls just want to hear what they like, so I think a lot of us "old chicks" LOL ;) got tired of it and now avoid most of the drama fueled posts.

Personally I come on here to socialize with other pregnant ladies that make me feel sane. I crack a few jokes, hopefully make someone smile for the day, and get a good laugh in.

Just keep in mind that a few ladies have been on Pregly from the beginning so many of the topics seem pretty repetative after a while. Also, for a lot of the ladies this is their first child (myself included) and well we just have no effin clue! :( Especially for the more complicated or advanced pregnancies.

With that being said... I really want some Pizza! So I'm off to dinner!!! \:D/