Welcome to the June DDC!

2»

Comments

• Happy to repor everything is good. Heart beat is normal,& baby is kicking.
  • Glad to here all are June mommy are doing well.. Betty me and you have the same due date so we have to keep in touch..
  • Hiya! I'm going to be a June mummy too. My little one is due 14th and will be my first. Sooo excited. Have had probs with my cervix so having extra scans but currently everything is good, just been told no strenuous work which is hard since I'm a group exercise instructor!
  • today is a good day so far, I have not been sick to my tummy. But I am craving chocolate milk all the time.
  • Well good nite all june mommies!
  • Hi I'm due 23rd June and just in the last few days have had cramps lower abdomen, not too bad but its there! Anyone having this? Was told its probly stretching of muscles and ligaments as I head into the 18th week, but still can't help but worry at times..
  • I have then to, I heard its supposed to be normal as long as it isnt very painful. If it is discuss it with your healthcare provider
  • I have them as well, my doc said it is completly normal.
  • Well hello june ddc(: im a new mom. 4 months pregnant and only 17. Scared, but excited. Im not alone tho. I have most of my family and my boyfriends whole family. I found this app for my phone and its great! I love it!
  • Hello Soon to be June mommies.. this is my second baby GIRL. She is due June 17th. My first was a March baby of 2010. Soo excited and we have finally hit the half way point.
  • Hey everyone I am due June 3rd. This will be my second child. I am having a girl! I have a son who will be 9 this month. I am from Massachusetts originally and now living in South Carolina. I pray the docs are as good here and that I have a great delivery!
  • Im due June 24th anyone else?
  • Its a girl!
  • I'm Due June 30 th....!! W # 2 very excited! I'm 26 from NY