Wondering how long have u been with ur husband/bf/bd/sperm donor?

Comments

• Together 5 yrs, will be married 3 on our due date May 16, expecting our first baby, its a girl!
  • 12 wonderful years!!! This is our first baby after trying for 12 yrs. I am so in love with my hubby!
  • 6 years in aug, married for 1 and 1/2 :) this is our first.
  • I've been with my husband for 5 years, married for 4. He is military, so during our relationship, he has been deployed twice, 12 months each time. We've been trying for 4 years to get pregnant and it finally happened! I'm due with our first child (a baby boy) June 25th. He was a daughter from a high school relationship that I have been raising since she was 4 yrs old, she'll be 10 in October. It was an adjustment going from being single to being married with a ready-made family, but I wouldn't trade it for anything!
  • Been together 7 years, married for 6 have a 17 month old daughter and c-section scheduled for 7-1-11 to meet our baby boy!
  • Just want to say good luck n congrats to all the ladies. @ babyclayton2011 yes it is a great way to start off the yr of being pregnant. I cant wait to see my baby in sept.
  • Been with my hubby 10years in June(since we were 15), will be married a year in June. I'm 10weeks pregnant with our first and we both over the moon about our belly bean x
  • been together since september. she is 10 weeks prego now. I know it seems a lil bit rushed. but we couldn't b happier. she is the answer to all my prayers. everythin I ever looked for in a girl.
  • Have been w hubby for 13 yrs we have been married almost 11 yrs 13 May. This will be our 4th in pg comes back pos am taking another test in morning
  • I have been with my fiancee for a year and 8 months, this is both our first child :)
  • Just got married Jan.1st of this year. We met 6 months before that dated a week engaged the next. Expecting our 1st in October.
  • Together 2 years and almost 5 months. Having a baby together in Sept 2011!