HE'S HERE!!!!!!

Comments

• @jennys3rd thats a pretty good plan :-) me and hubby both get up in the night, even if I havent expressed he still stays awake with me :-) he said its not fair for me to do it alone! Hes a good man :-D
  • edited October 2011
    @lyndsay1983 wow!!! How good is he??!! Let's hope the novelty doesn't wear off! Yey! We r all boobyladies as my fella calls me :-) !
    @samiuk I agree on the bigger, the easier! Ava was bloody excruciating!!!! Wish id just not been so stubborn and had somethin. BTW..... I luuuurrrrvvveee his name!!! Archie is sooo cute! And it grows too which, I like. Adorable.

The toe curling time is pretty much over with me now so I'm much happier :-D Oh, and I so didn't kno lansinoh could be prescribed.... and I'm a pharmacy technician!!!! Somebody needs to brush up :-S ! Oopsie LOL That's me whining to doc about my nips :-D Haha
  • Congratulations
  • Awww congrats!!!
  • @jennys3rd the only problem with him gettin up with me is that he likes to lean on me... Whilst im tryin to feed Bella! He is good tho, he done most of the night feeds with Bethany and Libby too. On a different note, we've given Bella a bottle of aptamil tonight, I was told it might settle her better and so far so good :-) if it works it'll only be 1 bottle a night and the rest of the feeds will be boobie business x
  • Omg! He is adorable! So beautiful! Well done and congratulations! Xx
  • @lyndsay1983 how strange!... we have been giving Ava 1 bottle of cow & gate at night too. Last one before settling (about 11-11.30) and it seems to keep her settled for that bit longer. Also, it means he gets to do two feeds a night :-) bonus!!!!! Yey.
    BTW the leaning would drive me crazy!