6 weeks and 2 days preggos, any sept mamas in the house ;)

Comments

• I'm due September 15 with my first! First ultra sound is Monday! My husband and I are soooooo excited!! Oh and I feel really nauseous all the time!! It sucks way bad.. but it will be so worth it!!
  • I am due sept 26
  • Due sept 15th ;) 1st child super ecstatic! !!! :)
  • Army wife I'm due the same day my only advice would be to stop panicing and except it because its the most beautiful gift we are blessed with as woman I'm an army wife this is my first baby as well and I'm a soldier so I know first hand it won't be easy its well worth it so have fun and bond with your baby iam
  • I'm due Sept 21. I have my first apt on Feb 15... But I don't think they will do an ultrasound til 12weeks.
  • I'm 7 wks, 1 day, due Sept 15 with our first baby...=) my first apt/ultrasound is on Monday, the 31st, praying for a little flickering heartbeat since we didn't get to see or hear it last time!!! I've been so nauseous and get heartburn almost every night!!! Congrats mamas!!!!
  • I'm due Sept 22nd.. this is my 2nd child and I'm 6 weeks and 1 day
  • I'm due September 28th. I have had a miscarriage previous to this one. I'm not sure I will make it again but hoping for the best 8-|
  • sept 28 for us!!!! this is our first and couldnt be happier. I do worry about mc, havent had one but you never know. any advice on how to deal with that? my first appt is on friday feb 4th. h&h pregnancy to all
  • IM due sep 1st I had the ultrasound and heard the heart beat and saw the little peanut thr heart beat was 160 and yeah I feel very sick mostly at night but no too moody so thats a plus this is my first and im crosdin my fingets for a boy but havr a feeling its a girl which is what my husband wants so I will be happy either way im am very excited to just see my little master peice <3