single mamas

edited April 2011 in Single moms
Hi ladies,I'm kimberly I'm new to this app. Just wanted to make new prego friends,I'm 23 weeks and 4 days this is my second baby girl. I just got out of a relationship with my daughters father,and feeling alittle down. How are u mommas doing with ur pregnancies? :)

Comments

• Welcome to pregly!! Im jessica, im expecting my first! My fiancee and I are excited! Im 29 weeks and expecting a baby girl!! How has ur pregnancy been?
  • Well ive been depress because the father didnt want an abortion but now says he has doubt if its his because my bf stepped up to b there for me smh
  • Oh im so sorry about that. The father sounds like he is just trying to get out of the situation. He needs to man up! At least u have ur bf and he sounds like a good guy!!
  • Hi :) I'm ashley...I'm pregnant with number 2 almost 8 weeks I have a little boy who's 4 years old ..congrats!
  • @kansasmomma, thanks and everything is going smooth,except for these headaches ugh.. How are you feeling? Lucky you 29 weeks 11 to go ") how exciting.
  • @kimbo13 I have had the headaches too, tylenol actually helps mine which suprised me! I have been on bed rest since 20 weeks because im really high risk. I have lupus and a high blood pressure. So far its going good but its been stressful and hard. I was told my.little girl can come at anytime now so its really hard preparing for everything. How have u been feeling other than the bad headaches
  • @aug21baby,he might be having doubts because ur bf now maybe he thinks its his.? Keep your head up things will be just fine.
  • Hi ashely,thnks and congrats to u too. Aww alittle boy ,are you hoping for a girl this time. I was hoping for a boy but I got another girl which I'm happy about,but would of been exciting to experience having a boy around because my family is nothing but girls lol.