Deleting my pregly/:

edited September 2011 in Pregnant
Im suree you all know why... Btw THANK YOU SO MUCH @2beforgotten (:

Comments

• I hope everything works out for u momma and yes @2beforgotten stuck up for u and I give her props for that
  • Good luck hon. I am glad that @2beforgotten stuck up for you, and I know first hand how it is to stick up for someone on here, and be attacked by a pack of hyenas, its sad but it is what it is. Take care! :)>-
  • Good luck on ur future :)
  • I do not think that you should leave................if anything u should stay! it seems like you have gotten the support you have needed here.....maybe just put pregly aside for a bit and have a time out and decide if its really what u want bc so far i dnt think any new members are allowed in
  • Just peeked at the drama and sorry that happened. Good luck! Add me on fb of you'd like caitlinremm5@yahoo.com. I'm a nurse and all my friends with kids come to me foradvice if u need it ;)
  • I also don't think you should go. Only you know your real situation and you don't have to let everyone in on everything.... pregly is here for all types of people to support, encourage and educate. With that being said... so what if a hand full of people don't believe you... there are so many wemon on here that are not in that handful and are really here to be supportive as much as we can. Good luck with everything regardless of what u choose.
  • Yeah girly, it wasnt very nice the way you were treated! But just stay away for a bit or ignore all the "drama" and "attacks" most of them want the drama! Good luck with everything...
  • Thank you ladies for bein so nice(: & although ive found it helpful to have my pregly account im SO DONE with drama altogether so as much as id like to stay I cant but I thank EVERYONE who gave me good advice & offered their help for doing so...
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.