high risk mommies

edited February 2011 in High risk pregnancy
Hey everyone im considered extreamly highrisk so i was wondering how many others are out there and what each of you are highrisk for

Comments

• I'm severly high risk for preeclampsia.
  • Is that tough thats a problem i dont have even though they thought i did in the very beginning. . Do you get special treatment for it or anything
  • Im high risk for diabetes
  • How do you know if you are highrisk for anything? Im new to pregnancy..as this is my first
  • I hear diabetes is really hard to deal with i hope everything goes okay with you best of luck
  • Well... Im not sure for most but for me i have many medical problems and my husband and i had been tryin for 2 years and the doc who told me to come in told me that this pregnancy is high risk and i can only see her. I cant just go to any docter or hospital most the time im assuming they tell you like mine did
  • I'm an active duty soldier who is also a high risk pregnancy...this OS my first babu
  • * this is my first baby as well. dang smart phone! lol
  • I think I'm high risk once I get to 28 weeks they have to monitor the baby once a week. This is my third pregnancy. My last pregnancy my son was a still born
  • Im sry yall are highrisk but it makes me feel better since everyone i know has no problem spitting out kids
  • High risk as well the baby isn't growing they say she's in the 7%ile
  • I'm high risk also. Was told I would never have kids and now I'm 3 months preg. I've been on bed rest since I found out, even had to quit my job
  • I am high risk as well I have factor five Leiden I get blood clots very eaisly so I am on blood thinners for life