prams/ pushchairs?

edited March 2011 in Second Trimester
Anyone know of some really good prams/pushchairs to buy? Price isn't an issue but mule with experience, I will like your suggestions please!

Comments

• I meant mums not mule lol. Typo error lol
  • I've been looking at the stokke. Or what about one of those quinny's. I've no experience tho so id love to hear suggestions too.
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • A stroller!
  • I think the stokke look good but the quinnys look ok without the carseat. They are way too light aswell so they are more prone to falling. I checked them out in mothercare. I would like one that can be used when the child is getting slightly bigger, becoming a toddler. If your from UK, you should mothercare to have a look but I still need suggestions.....its a hard choice for me lol
  • @jdensma a peak is what the baby is placed in to be able to travel around with baby. You may call it different names like buggy, pushchair etc lol. Are you from UK?
  • I mean a pram
  • Go online, like Amazon.com or baby stores, look them up & read the reviews. I have a Cosco stroller that the carseat snaps onto. When baby gets older they just sit in the stroller instead of attaching the infant carseat to it.
  • Thanks for that @mrsdelrae as I never knew that cosco does pushchairs. I'm going to go there later on this week.
  • Iv gone for silvercross again its so easy to push stable and easy to push.iv got the freeway model its a lovelypram x