horny much but qot no dude at da time..

Comments

• @bby_momma11 we are trying to keep a drama free forum. It was uncalled for you to say that. They shouldn't have responded that way either.
  • OMG @rene28 seriously that was so wrong.
  • @starkrayzie does that include my boyfriend... because if that is the case then i am sorry that is another rule i am not going to follow while pregnant...

@ashabash is it necessary to do this on two different discussions

and ladies this is an "OPEN FORUM" so technically she can post what ever she wants... yes asking was a little inappropriate but really i think she is playing... she is a pretty girl and there is a 99.9 chance that she can get someone she actually knows to do it for her... so lighten up some please... you dont see her saying ewwww when everyone else posts about their sex life...
  • I'm a Pure Romance consultant & we're told by OB's that it isn't safe. Each doctor has their own opinion but most women don't know how to properly clean & store their toys so they put themselves at risk.
  • @StarKrayzie a penis has more bacteria than a clean, sanitized toy fyi. Using a vibe or dildo is usually safe, as is sex, unless your health care provider says otherwise.
  • I personally dont think you should put a personal add on here but I hold nothing against you were all horny at one time or another
  • ok ppl grow up if u don't like what's being said DON'T COMMENT!!!!! ANYWAY if u clean the toys properly it should be ok
  • Technically yes, anything you insert into your body can possibly give you an infection. That's why before you have sex it's best for both of you to take a shower & be clean. Also if you don't clean yourself afterwards the next best thing you can do is use the bathroom because your urine is sterile & it helps clean you out.
  • Lol! I love this!!! I agree with you @jalem