: ( not too excited

edited January 2011 in Pregnant
I'm 21 and this is my first pregnancy I've been very careful and responsible up until this point.. I'm a full time student and im currently not working.... I feel as thou I am not ready to be a mommy and I cant take care of a baby so my options are open for the worst at the moment ..... I'm considering abortion...(anti abortion people plz keep your negative comments to yourself) for I am able to make the best decision for myself ..... I just need guidance : (

Comments

• Make the decision that is right for YOU. but remember adoption please(: good luck
  • Ultimately this is ur choice and u have to do what is best for you but I will say being a young mommy myself and on number 2, having my son was the proudest moment of my life... its amazing how much joy a baby can bring. You can still finish school babe :) there is a lot of help available for mommy's. Good luck hun.
  • Yes make the decision that is best for you, Iam pro-life but I can't tell you what to do or say you're a bad person for it. Adoption is a great choice, but ultimately its your decision!
  • I agree with mommytobe1 do what is right for you, but do keep adoption in mind, but I doubt you want to juggle being pregnant with full time school. If you decide abortion I would keep it to your self, it will be very hard, but if you tell the wrong person it spreads and you get attacked...just do what feels right to you :) good luck with w.e you choose
  • Do what is right for you situation and life. This is your life you have to live it without regret and what's best for you.
  • Totally agree^ remember their are lots of people out there that aren't as lucky as us to be able to give birth to their own. (My cousin is 21 and had her uterus removed due to problems) I'm sure there is a wonderful family out their that you could make really happy. =) good luck to you and I wish you the best.