I'd Like To Get To Know You :-)

Comments

• @cheekyerin - sweet, sounds great! :-D
  • @mz_kitty90 sounds good have our own baby group
  • edited September 2011
    haha @mz_kitty90 it is also very nice to meet you! & YES he is very rotten! all boy and full of energy every second of the day :] being as HUGE as i am he knows i cant move as fast so he climbs up on EVERYTHING hes a stinker but i wouldnt change him for the world. Im beginning to think im really gunna have my handsfull tho haha. & yes 5 generations believe me when i say i was expecting to have all boys and i was very ok with that. When we found out she was a girl i was shocked! im still in shock and i always say i wont believe it til i see it.. i think thats why im having such a hard time naming her or maybe im in denial who knows :P
  • Kasandra
    Kassy
    27 yrs old
    Live in laredo tx
    I'm a teacher who just had my first child on august 30, 2011. She is so perfect! Her name is Alivia Grace. I'm happily married to a border patrol agent who I graduated high school with.
  • @Landynplus1momma - hehe sounds like your lil boy is being very cheeky :) first girl in 5 generations.. she sounds like she'll defiantly be spoilt ;-) what names have you been thinking of? i doubt your in denial.. your just in shock haha :-D
  • well i cant decide if i want to do another L or not! we Like Lailah, Leah, & Lola for L's idk if i want to do like L's and T's and name her tessa or if we want to do a different letter and name her audriana ( my grandma is audrey) Aubrielle or Ariana.