What names do you hate?

Comments

• Rubin does remind me of food also...silly men lol
  • I agree with the people who don't like changing the spelling of names, some look so odd! By the way ladies, love Cruz, Siena Rose (although I would spell it Sienna) and Sophia!
  • I also have trouble with some names as I'm a nursery nurse and they just remind me of some of the kids I have looked after! I love the name Scarlett but look after a little girl with that name and it would just always remind me of her!!!
  • i HATE Taylor, Jordan, Jessica, and allysa
  • Lol, I love the name Jessica! hhhaha
  • Oh and my baby's name is gonna be Taylor, how funny
  • Thanks @littlenat86 I love scarlett too there are so many great girl names!
  • edited May 2011
    @Jessicals200 Lol sorry no offense to anyone with those names! It's just my town is FILLED with them and people still keep naming their babies those names. Get some originality people :P but I'm sure its less common where you are. Whats your babies middle name?
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • @mommyforever Oh, girl Im not mad! Everyone to their own! Haha.... just thought it was funny 2 outta 4. Maybe its a def. sign I should name her Taylor. lol :) I dont know many with the name taylor. Her middle is Olivia. Where are you from?
  • @Mama_Kat lol my sons name is Caiden too and he was born in October 04,who would have thought it was going to blow up and be a huge name! I still love his name as much as I did then,but I wouldn't name this one an 'aiden' name lol.
  • My bd suggested aphrodite but i had to reject it
  • edited May 2011