teen mums

Comments

• Newmommy_Navywife noo I haven't I don't have my first app until feb 23rd. Have you had your yetm
  • 17, married and, pregnant with my first child:)
  • Awee congrats. I got married when I was 17
  • Thanks. Congrats to yu too.
  • I'm due Valentine's day but, hopefully I'll go into labor sooner. Im tired of waiting! Lol.
  • I heard feet messages help and kinda personal but I also heard it you have sex and have your boobs stimulated it makes you go into labor
  • @andrea1stbby no mine isn't till Feb 25
  • I'm shakiela this will be my first to go full term. I'm 18 and sure october 4th. :)
  • Newmommy_Navywife I hate that you have to wait so long for your first app. But its cuz you won't be able too see anything till then
  • Proudmama102011 I'm 18 too and its my first time to hopefuly go full term and I'm due oct. 6
  • @andrea1stbby Yah its killing me! The hubby and I are dying to see our baby
  • I'm dying to see mine too. I just want to see the heartbeat because on my last pregnancy I never got to see it and I just want this little one to be okay and go full term
  • I'm sorry to hear that....and that's my biggest fear. I feel this is just to big of a miracle to be real bc my husband thought he couldn't have babies so I'm scared but trying to forget the worst and pray for the best.
  • I'm 18 and my husband is 21 and I'm due September 1st. It sux having an older husband cause he is always out of town with his modeling career :(
  • Yeahh same here and last time I was preg. I was under a lot of stress crying almost everyday and yelling and fighting with my mom and moved out and everything so I think that may have cause the miscarriage so I'm thinking that this time will be different and trying to think that a mc is no option that god is protecting my baby. I'm happy that you guys are having a baby since he thot he couldn't!miracles happen