What does eveybody do for a living ?

124»

Comments

• Was a cosmetologist.. been a stay at home mom for a while now. This summer getting my CNA. And doing home health aide training.
  • @mrsdelrae I love that. I def will have to steal it. Lol

@mommyof2soonof3 so u already know my drama

@socalmomma2boys I so agree with u!

Ummm nobody still has spoken up to trade jobs with me
  • Insurance Agent
  • I am a claims rep. for Progressive insurance
  • I'm an office administrator, but wish I was a sahm! @mrsdelrae lol!
  • @SamiUK I'm a Senior Support Worker in Nottingham, UK.
    I manage a house, providing support and supervision to a small group of adults with learning and physical disabilities to live their lives as they choose and to be as independent as possible.
    Love my work, but need a new challenge...apart from being a new Mum!
  • @Tishlamort my work office just moved from doncaster to retford in notts :) lol and i live near hull so whilst on maternity leave i shall be looking for a job round hull loads just come up but i can't apply :(
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • I work part time at a pizza shop I both waitress and cook. I also babysit during the day! And of course I'm mommy and fiance and daughter. I swear I find myself taking more n more care of my parents every year :) would love more of a career but this way I'm home more with the kids. Babysitting costs are a killer!
  • I do free lance social media consulting and management, also free lance content writing for a couple of marketing companies.
  • Home health aide. For the most part with elderly. Hospice cases seem to be what I get stuck with. I'm on unemployment now but hoping for steady work. And no terminally ill clients this time. Too stressful esp being pregnant.
  • edited May 2011
    Assistant varsity cheer coach, military wife, and hopefully a soon to be med school student.