moms smoking weed!!!!

Comments

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • i personally dont see anything wrong with smoking weed. i used to smoke alot before i got preg and once in a great while when i was. and it hasnt affected me at all. i used to smoke before and during work, and i worked in a factory, and was fullly capable of doing my job and acting normal. i dont see anything wrong with smoking while you have kids. i wouldnt do it right in front of them no, but but getting buzzed in a diff room or something sure y not. it doesnt make u a bad parent just because you smoke. my parents have been smoking for as long as i can remember and they are good parents and me and my brother turned out fine.
  • @FirstTimeMommyToBe the videos showed otherwise and with what is on the videos and the way they were acting that to me is being a bad mom smoking in front of their kids driving nuts swirving and laughing about it not looking at the road and turning around to yell at your kids then laughing when they swirve
  • @usmcwifemommy101107 i DEFINITELY agree with ur last statement. I would never smoke a cig in front of a child. That is so freakin wrong n i dnt respect any adult who does it
  • ya i dont understand why everyones making a big deal about smoking weed, weed is far less harmful than alcohol, cigs, and even prescription meds. i think some ppl are just ignorant when it comes to weed.
  • I dnt think the OP has a problem with the weed smoking itself. She was saying in front of ur children n not fully functional is wat she doesnt agree wit. Plz no name calling ladies, tgis discussion is going well. Im enjoying it
  • i didnt call anyone a name.. i was just stating a fact, many ppl are ignorant when it comes to this drug...