young teen moms!

Comments

• Well Idk if I am, but its an extremely high possibility and I find out tomorrow. But I'm 17, 4 weeks if I am lol
  • I'm 35 weeks pregnant and just turned 18 this month. Best experience ever.:)
  • I was 15 when I was pregnant with my.son had him at 16 graduated from my high school recently I graduated.college I'm 18 pregnant with my second I'm 29 weeks and a single mother
  • I was 16 when I had my daughter and 17 when I had my son and I stayed in high school and graduated...I wouldn't change them for the world I'm now almost 21 (birthday in may) and 26 weeks pregnant with my 3rd and so excited
  • 18 and 20weeks with my first. My whole family knows and so does his. They were upset at first now they're pretty much smothering me lol. It all works out, I'm very excited about being a mommy!
  • 18, turn 19 in June, and 19 weeks.. we got married in june & found out in November I was pregnant! I made him tell my dad.. but we live in a different state than our families because he's a Marine, so he had to tell my dad over the phone haha & they were all excited.
  • Hi, im 19 going on 20 I have 1yr son and im preggo again Im 20 weeks now...heads up alot of ppl are going to discourage u alot and tell u " A baby having a baby?" Yea I went through it already and going through it again especially cause im young and have a young one already...but girls its all worth the negative at the end trust me ur parents may be upset at u cause ur so young and they wanted the best for you..but They will stand by your side especially now that you need it most...if any girls need someone one to talk too just message me and im more then happy to help. :-)
  • I'm 17 turning at 18 just found out I'm pregnant. I'm due 11/11/11 I have no clue what to do. I have help all my friends that went through it but now that its me I a little shocked. I don't know how to tell my boyfriends mom. any advice?