Welcome to the September DDC!

Comments

• Oh yeah and my edd is September 14, 2011 :D
  • Due date September 12th. Its my 1st child.
  • My due date is September 5th its my first baby so excited I have only gotten sick twice but my boobs are growing like crazy also nervous
  • @mom2be im due sept1 with #2 and very excited altho very sick! Best of luck to everyone! :-D
  • I'm due on the 17th. Its my 3rd child but it been 12 yrs since my last.
  • Hi my name is Victoria.and I'm pregnant of my 3 child.my due date it September 24 .I have a boy and a girl. I love girls so I hope this little one its a girl I'm so happy .
  • Congrats Victoria! Were due around the same time
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • edited January 2011
    @mother5pgAgain-what kind of weird? This is my first time but I feel "weird" too. I have the normal stuff like sore breasts little cramps and fatigue but there is also this just vague weirdness.
  • I know its still super early, but is anyone showing? Even a little bit?
  • Awesome... yeah I just played vball for like five min and was hurting for air! Not too too bad but enough to notice! I think im going to wait until im 8 weeks to make an appt... yeah let me know ill be anxiously waiting!
  • Nayomie im not showing but man I feel like I gained twenty lbs since I found out last week.. I hope I don't show until the fourth month but I know I will show way before then!
  • I have put on five pounds since the beginning of the year. I am not showing, put people have been walking up to me telling me (not asking) that I am pregnant. It's the funniest thing.
  • Hi, everyone. I am 6 weeks and 3 days pregnant. I found out on new year eve. Due date is september 3 rd. no morning sickness nothing. I dont feel any symptins yet. But I get so tired everyday and hungry