Welcome to the September DDC!

Comments

• EDD is Sept 22!! I'm very nervous, I've had 2 miscarriages in the past, this is my third pregnancy and I hope everything goes well!
  • I'm new to this whole forum page :) according to this..I'm 7 weeks and 4 days due September 8. First baby. Congrats everyone!
  • Im Due September 15 This Is My First Child And Extra Happy Since My Birthday Is The Day Before.. A Virgo Baby Is What I Always Wanted..
  • Sept.22 with baby number 5, am already blessed with 4 wonderful girls, fingers crossed for a boy! ;) my 8 year old says there is 2-4 babies in my belly. Lol anything is possible tho & it is my generation for twins even tho my 1st 4 pregnancies haven't been. As long as baby/babies are okay and healthy then I'm happy!
  • Guesstimte due dat Sept.29
  • 5 weeks with my first. Due September 27th. Nervous, anxious, and excited. Big, sore boobs, and crampy! Lol
  • September 14th is my due date and the father of this baby's birthday lol
  • 9 weeks with our 2nd.very happy. Due sept 1
  • I conceived mine on Christmas as well. Do any of you lady's know what your hcg levels were at 5 weeks? I had mine done at about 4 weeks and it was 267, they tested me again @5 w 2 days and it was 7,500? Seems it went up so much???
  • Due Sept3 with baby #2! I currently have an 18 month old daughter :)
  • Does anybody knows if when u get cramps on the stomach is normal
  • edited January 2011
    Sept 22nd with my first. After over 2yrs of trying my husband & I are so excited that the reality is finally here!
  • My first pregnancy after 5 years of trying! Nervous and excited about what to expect! :) EDD Sept 24th.
  • Kry5talk69 some cramping is normal especially with early pregnancy its your uterus growing and stretching for the months to come. All should be fine as long as your not bleeding with the cramping. How far along are you? I'm 6 weeks pregnant with my 5th. :)